top of page

upcoming events                                past events

March 9, 2024

Aristotle University Symphony Orchestra

Ceremony Hall AUTH -GR

March 17, 2024

Sofia Philharmonic Orchestra 

National Philharmonic Choir

R. Shchedrin: Carmen Suite

C. Orff: Catulli Carmina

Bulgaria Hall, Sofia -BG

May 17, 2024

Thessaloniki State Symphony Orchestra

Plovdiv Opera Chorus

Emile Riadis(1880-1935): Galateia(Paris,1912)

Opera in three Acts(WP)

(Edited and Orchestrated by V. Symeonidis)

Thessaloniki Megaron Concert Hall -GR

June 1, 2024

Aristotle University Symphony Orchestra

AUTH Choir

C. Orff: Carmina Burana

Ceremony Hall AUTH -GR

bottom of page